A quick farewell

Wow! It’s hard to believe that my summer fellowship at Columbus Housing Partnership is ending in two days! The past ten weeks have flown by so quickly. I will definitely be sad to leave CHP on Friday.

This summer has been full of new experiences and ideas, and I feel so lucky to have been able to participate in such a unique fellowship program. One of the best aspects of my summer fellowship is that I have learned many skills that extend beyond my job at CHP; I have learned about myself, about the professional world, and about my aspirations for the future. As I return to school and eventually join the working world, I will certainly carry these lessons with me.

Since this is my last blog post, I just want to say a quick thank you to everyone at the Columbus Foundation and at Columbus Housing Partnership, for making this program a reality and for helping me learn the inner workings of the non-profit world. It has been a great and invaluable experience!

-Christina, Columbus Housing Partnership

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

