There…here…GONE!

With only 13 days left of the fellowship I’d say the best parts have yet to come! It really is amazing how quickly the summer’s fly, there…here…GONE!

The finall projects will be due soon and I am very interested to see all the work that the other fellows have done as well and submit my piece that I have been working on.  I love seeing finished projects!  It makes me feel really excited that I have made it through the heat and seeing my project come together is making me very excited.  We are at the climax of the “Fellows Film”! Everything is falling into place.  It feels like a really good book, that you almost get mad when its ends! I wish this internship was in two parts like the Harry Potter finale! : )

Overall, this has been great!!  I can’t wait to kick it into high gear for these last three weeks so that I can have a piece of work to show The Columbus Foundation, The Grange Insurance Audubon Center, and Ohio Dominican University.

Amor y Paz!

Shelley

About warrent42

I am a Columbus Foundation Summer Fellow!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

