Childhood League Center

Hello all,

My name is Max and I am currently a fellow with the Childhood League Center. So far, my experiences have been awesome. I was seeking this fellowship because I want to learn more about the ins and outs of nonprofits and how they are run. At the same time I wanted to give back to the community. The Childhood League Center is a nonprofit that is giving children with mental disabilities an equal opportunity to education. For every $1 you invest in these kids, we see a $17 return down the road!

My main responsibilities are to seek out new donors and I am currently helping the Childhood league center restructure there strategic management plan. Very cool and progressive things are happening and it is awesome to be a part of it!

Here is a link to the Childhood League Website if anybody wants some more info.

Home

Max

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

